Open a Document Checked Out by Another User

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Client Manual > Features > Working with Documents > Document Previews [Ent. & Ult. Editions] > Viewing Checked-Out Documents >

Open a Document Checked Out by Another User

Open a Document Checked Out by Another User

 

When you open a document by clicking on the document that is currently checked out by another user, Docsvault displays a message with two options:

 

•Open current version in Docsvault – opens the last checked-in version.

•Open with latest edits in current checked out document – opens the latest changes that have been synced to the Docsvault Server.

 

Open Checked-Out Documents

Open Checked-Out Documents